Castle Rock

Welcome to the page for Castle Rock Mormons. Our Stake (or group of congregations) covers 12 Congregations (or Wards as they are commonly referred to in the church). These Wards are: Canyon Ridge Ward, Castle Pines Ward, Castle Rock Ward, Crystal Valley Ward, Foothills Ward, Founders Ward, Lone Tree Ward, Meadows Ward, Park Meadows Ward, Perry Park Ward, Plum Creek Ward, and  the Terrain Ward. Our Stake center is located at 3301 Meadows Blvd, Castle Rock, Colorado. If you have a media inquiry or would like to know more information regarding Mormons in the Castle Rock area please contact : Lori Brescia